RSS

Daily Archives: December 31, 2012

2012 in review, and a word of thanks

I reckon my first full year on the WordPress site has been a very successful one, and very satisfying for me. I just want to take the opportunity to say thanks to everyone who passed this way over the last twelve months and read or shared their thoughts on what I posted – you guys are what makes it all worthwhile. I hope to add another post tomorrow to share some of the credit around – stay tuned…

 

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 37,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 9 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

 
28 Comments

Posted by on December 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

 
 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 396 other followers